Ansatte

Ivar Haugland
 

Eier

+47 932 46505

 ivar@hmi.no

Thomas Oluf Hansen

Prosjektleder / Avdelingsleder Maritim

+47 901 79 262

thomas@hmi.no

Espen Haugland
 

Daglig leder / Eier

Telefon +47 924 28757

espen@hmi.no

Irene M. Berg

Avdelingsleder Innredning

+47 996 97049

irene@hmi.no

Izabela Bednarek

Prosjektleder

+48 691 494 741

izabela@hmi.no

 

Jan Sverre Fjermeros

Prosjektleder

+47 906 56998

jan-sverre@hmi.no

Terje Robertsen

Prosjektleder

+47 913 10783
terje@hmi.no

Tommy Tjomsland

Installatør / Møbelsnekker

Heiko Iwersen

Installatør / Møbelsnekker