Ansatte

Administrasjon:

Ivar Haugland
 

Eier

+47 932 46505

 ivar@hmi.no

Prosjekt:

Jan Sverre Fjermeros

Prosjektleder

+47 906 56998

jan-sverre@hmi.no

Espen Haugland
 

Daglig leder / eier

Telefon +47 924 28757

espen@hmi.no

Irene M. Berg

Avdelingsleder innredning

+47 996 97049

irene@hmi.no

 Terje Robertsen

Prosjektleder

+47 913 10783
terje@hmi.no

Izabela Bednarek

Prosjektleder

+48 691 494 741

izabela@hmi.no

© Haugland Miljø Innredning AS

  • Facebook - Grå Circle